Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. solar
2. infinity
3. fly away
4. storyteller's song
5. still waters
6. crimson clouds
7. slide
8. dream walking
9. alaska
Body and Soul
Cat No:
Price £3.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
The Body & Soul range perfectly captures the growing desire to combat the stress and pace of modern life.

Each CD captures a different mood and in turn provokes a feeling of contentment, tranquillity, relaxation, harmony and a general sense of wellbeing.

The music has been specifically commissioned, composed and recorded at Box Tree Barn Studios. Nestling in the Yorkshire Dales for the past 300 years, the old stone barn now hosts a state of the art recording facility whilst providing the musicians inspiration from the natural beauty of its unspoilt environment.

The Body & Soul range includes a booklet with instructions and advice on how to use and benefit from each CD.
Also Available By - Various
  • Kids - Intro Collection (3CD)
  • Simply Kids (4CD)
  • Classics For Babies (2CD)
  • Simply Kids (2CD)
  • Children's Music Collection
  • Singing Kettle/Singalong Songs from Scotland…
  • C-Ella-Bration
  • Greatest Ever Kids' Favourite (3CD)
  • The Cow Jumped over the Moon - 40 Favourite…