Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Side A:
1. That Old Black Magic (Harold Arlen-Johnny Mercer) 4:10*
2. Our Love Is Here To Stay (George & Ira Gershwin) 3:11*
3. Gone With The Wind (Herbert Magidson-Alie Grubel) 2:26
4. Misty (Erroll Garner-Johnny Burke) 2:47
5. The Lady Is A Tramp (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart) 3:17
6. The Man I Love (George & Ira Gershwin) 3:38
7. Summertime (George & Ira Gershwin-Dubose Heyward) 3:00

Side B:
1. Too Darn Hot (Cole Porter) 3:30
2. Lorelei (George & Ira Gershwin) 3:27
3. Mack The Knife (Kurt Weill-Bertolt Brecht-Marc Blitzstein) 5:01
4. How High The Moon? (Morgan Lewis-Nancy Hamilton) 8:10
5. Love For Sale (Cole Porter) 2:59**
6. Just One Of Those Things (Cole Porter) 3:54**
Ella Fitzgerald
Mack The Knife - Ella in Berlin (180g)
Wax Time
Cat No:
Price £15.99
Ella Fitzgerald (vocals), Paul Smith (piano), Jim Hall (guitar), Wilfred Middlebrooks (bass), Gus Johnson (drums)

An outstanding live performance from Ella at the peak of her powers. Includes a unique version of Mack the Knife with improvised lyrics

Two extra songs from the concert which did not appear on the original LP plus a couple of bonus tracks from the Hollywood Bowl 1956

180 g vinyl audiophile pressing LP
Also Available By - Ella Fitzgerald