Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Track Listing
1. Raindrops on Mars
2. Tokyo Rush
3. Ishtar’s Gate
4. Beyond (and Below)
5. Interlude
6. On the Run
7. A Melancholic Waltz
8. Perpetuum Mobile
9. Liquid Day Dream
10. Le Petit Prince
11. Berceuse
Anne Lovett
Beyond (and Below) - Solo Piano
Discovery Music & Vision
Cat No:
Price £12.99
Debut recording for French composer and pianist Anne Lovett, released on the forward thinking DMV label.

Following her roots, Anne moved to the UK in 1999 to further her education at the Royal Academy of Music with Hamish Milne, where she graduated with honours in 2003. The album is a collection of solo original works inspired by real life stories, old mythological legends and imaginary tales. All works are played and composed by Anne.
Reviews For Beyond (and Below) - Solo Piano
Gramophone Magazine
Immaculately controlled and beautifully reproduced pianism.