Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Side 1
1. Your Heart Belongs To Me
2. Who’s Lovin’ You
3. Baby Don’t Go
4. Buttered Popcorn
5. I Want A Guy
6. My Heart Can’t Take It No More
7. Let Me Go The Right Way

Side 2
1. You Bring Back Memories
2. Time Changes Things
3. Play A Sad Song
4. Never Again
5. (He’s) Seventeen
6. Pretty Baby (The Primettes)
7. Tears Of Sorrow (The Primettes)
The Supremes
Meet The Supremes + 4 bonus tracks (180g)
Wax Time
Cat No:
Price £15.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
• Limited edition high-definition 180g vinyl

• The Supremes first LP, released in 1962, presented the trio lineup of Diana Ross, Florence Ballard and Mary Wilson and was a collection of recently released singles. On these seminal recordings the girls harmonize beautifully and sound raw and refreshing, unspoiled by studio production.

• Complete original LP plus 4 bonus tracks
Also Available By - The Supremes