Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
01. Rough Ridiní 2:55
02. Broadway 2:46
03. You Can Depend On Me 3:35
04. Runniní Wild 2:43
05. Show Me The Way To Get Out Of This World (ĎCause Thatís Where Everything Is) 2:45
06. Iíll Always Be In Love With You 2:53
07. Hallelujah, I Love Him So 2:37
08. I Canít Face The Music (Without Singing The Blues) 5:04
09. No Moon At All 2:39
10. Laughing On The Outside (Crying On The Inside) 4:56
11. After Youíve Gone 4:11
12. Taking A Chance On Love 2:38
13. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight) 2:42
14. This Canít Be Love 1:44
15. I Got It Bad (And That Ainít Good) 4:27
16. Body And Soul 4:28
17. Too Close For Comfort 2:29
18. Lullaby Of Birdland 2:23
19. Iíve Got A Crush On You 2:26
20. Iím Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 2:26
21. April In Paris 4:02
22. Air Mail Special 4:34
23. I Canít Give You Anything But Love 5:09
Ella Fitzgerald
Rhythm is My Business + 12 bonus tracks
Essential Jazz Classics
Cat No:
Price £7.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
ē 1962 album from Ella in her prime, backed up by a band conducted by organist Bill Doggett which included Phil Woods, Kai Winding, Melba Liston and Hank Jones among others in the line-up

ē Twelve bonus tracks comprising two songs from the same session and Ella Fitzgeraldís complete 1957 Newport Festival set. Includes detailed booklet
Reviews For Rhythm is My Business + 12 bonus tracks
The Jazz Rag - Les Tomkins
Here you have Ella at the peak of her jazz excellence.
Also Available By - Ella Fitzgerald