Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Merl Saunders and The Grateful Dead
1. The Twilight Zone ’85 Main Title

Christopher Young
2. A Small Talent for War
3. A Matter of Minutes

Basil Poledouris
4. A Message From Charity
5. Monsters!
6. Profile in Silver
7. Song of the Younger World

Kenneth Wannberg
8. Still Life

Dennis McCarthy
9. Voices in the Earth

Saunders and The Grateful Dead
10. The Twilight Zone ’85 End Title

J.A.C. Redford
1. What Are Friends For?
Craig Safan
2. Dead Woman’s Shoes
3. Wong’s Lost and Found Emporium
4. The Uncle Devil Show
5. Opening Day
6. To See the Invisible Man
7. Tooth and Consequences
8. Teacher’s Aide

Fred Steiner
1. A Day in Beaumont
Elliot Kaplan
2. The Last Defender of Camelot

Arthur Kempel
3. The Elevator

William Goldstein
4. Her Pilgrim Soul
5. The Card
6. Time and Teresa Golowitz

The Extras
7. How About You? (Time and Teresa Golowitz)
8. Circe Grove (Opening Day)
9. Vampire Vamp (Monsters!)
Various Composers
The Twilight Zone (3CD)
Cat No:
Price £52.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
Also Available By - Various Composers