Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Side One
1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
3. Hound Dog
4. Donít Be Cruel
5. Love Me Tender
6. Too Much
7. All Shook Up
8. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
9. Jailhouse Rock

Side Two
1. Donít
2. Hard Headed Woman
3. A Big Hunk Oí Love
4. Stuck On You
5. Itís Now Or Never
6. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
7. Surrender
8. Good Luck Charm
9. One Night *

* Bonus Track
Elvis Presley
Number One U.S. Singles 1956-62 + 1 bonus (180g)
Pan Am Records
Cat No:
Price £15.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
ē Limited edition high-definition 180 g vinyl LP

ē The title says it all. The big hits from Presley in his prime collected together on vinyl. Seventeen re-mastered gems. One bonus track has been added in this special gatefold addition
Also Available By - Elvis Presley