Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Side 1
1. Jericho
2. When You Ring The Golden Bell
3. Two Little Fishes, Five Loaves of Bread
4. Beams Of Heaven
5. Ain't No Grave Hold My Body Down
6. All Alone
7. Blow Ye The Trumpet in Zion

Side 2
1. Up Above My Head (There's Music In The Air)
2. I Shall Know Him
3. Fly Away
4. How About You
5. Precious Memories
6. 99 Won't Go
7. Twelve Gates (To The City)
Sister Rosetta Tharpe
Gospel Train (180g)
Pan Am Records
Cat No:
Price £15.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
Limited edition high-definition 180 g vinyl LP

A rare force of nature, Rosetta Tharpe communicated sheer joy through her exuberant singing and bluesy electric guitar runs. She occupied a rocking gospel niche all of her own

“Gospel Train” was originally released in 1957. It is reissued here with two bonus tracks
Also Available By - Sister Rosetta Tharpe