Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. The Sun Is Shining
2. Dirty Blues
3. I Got To Go
4. Good Lover
5. Blue Guitar
6. Hey Short Woman
7. Crazy ‘Bout You Baby
8. Hard Luck Blues
9. Honey Connie
10. Turn My Life Around
11. VJ it’s OK
Big Golden Wheeler
Turn My Life Around
Wolf Records
Cat No:
Price £11.99
• In the 90’s Big Wheeler was a friend of the great “Jimmy Johnson”. Jimmy himself produced a CD that Big Wheeler could sell from stage. Wolf Records received this CD from Big Wheeler himself to publish it but just one year ago Jimmy and Wolf Records made an agreement to release it. There are 8 songs by Big Wheeler and one instrumental by Jimmy Johnson himself (“Blue Guitar”). And all sidemen instruments were played by Jimmy himself. There are also two recordings from a record session in 1989 with the Wolf All Star Blues Band including John Primer, Willie Kent & Tim Taylor.