Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
01 Keep A-Lovin Me
02 The Sun Keeps Shining
03 Bye Bye Love
04 I Wonder If I Care as Much
05 Wake Up Little Susie
06 Maybe Tomorrow
07 This Little Girl of Mine
08 Should We Tell Him
09 All I Have to Do Is Dream
10 Claudette
11 Devoted to You
12 Bird Dog
13 Problems
14 Love of My Life
15 Take a Message to Mary
16 Poor Jenny
17 (ĎTil) I Kissed You
18 Oh, What a Feeling
19 Let It Be Me
20 Since You Broke My Heart
21 Cathyís Clown
22 Always Itís You
23 When Will I Be Loved
24 Be Bop A-Lula
25 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
26 Lucille

01 Like Strangers
02 Brand New Heartache
03 Ebony Eyes
04 Walk Right Back
05 Temptation
06 Stick With Me, Baby
07 Crying In The Rain
08 Iím Not Angry
09 Thatís Old Fashioned (Thatís The Way Love Should Be)
10 How Can I Meet Her?
11 Iím Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
12 Lightning Express
13 Donít Ask Me To Be Friends
14 No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile

Bonus Tracks
15 Leave My Woman Alone
16 Keep A-Knockiní
17 Rip It Up
18 Hey Doll Baby
19 Roving Gambler
20 Put My Little Shoes Away
21 Sleepless Nights
22 Oh, True Love
23 Nashville Blues
24 Muskrat
25 Thatís What You Do To Me
Everly Brothers
Walk Right Back - The Complete 1956-62 Singles (2CD)
Hoodoo Records
Cat No:
Price £10.99
ē The Everly Brothers topped the charts in America and Britain in the late Ď50s and early Ď60s with a series of fabulous hits. They set unmatched standards for close harmony, and infused early rock & roll with some of the best elements of country and pop music. The enduring influence of The Everlysí expressive harmonies is also evident in the work of British Invasion bands like The Hollies and The Beatles (who referred to themselves as “the English Everly Brothers”), as well as folk-oriented acts such as Simon and Garfunkel.

ē During the peak of their career, the duo recorded unforgettable tunes and smashes like “Wake Up Little Susie”, “All I Have to Do is Dream”, “Bye Bye Love,” “Cathyís Clown”, “Problems,” and “Walk Right Back,” to name just a few. The aforementioned songs, and many other gems, have been included on this essential 2-CD set, which compiles all of The Everlysí 7” singles (A & B sides) issued in the U.S. by different labels (such as Columbia, Cadence, and Warner Bros.) between 1956 and 1962. In addition, this collectorsí release contains 11 bonus tracks that were issued on EPs during the same period. The original recordings presented here have been brilliantly remastered to achieve the best sound quality.
Reviews For Walk Right Back - The Complete 1956-62 Singles (2CD)
Mojo - GB
Perfect Pop ****
Also Available By - Everly Brothers