Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Sismograf
2. Nova Rupta
3. Himalayan Railway
4. Medicea Sidera
5. Intermezzo
6. Osmosis
7. Shapes and Shadows
8. Vestigio
9. Fine
10. Inner Siberia
Lorenzo Naccarato Trio
Nova Rupta
Laborie Records
Cat No:
Price £12.99
Lorenzo Naccarato is back, with his trio. Founded in 2012 with Adrien Rodriguez and Benjamin Naud, the Lorenzo Naccarato Trio has matured considerably on this, Naccarato’s second opus. Nova Rupta, develops on the power of seduction shown on previous releases and takes the listener on a dreamlike journey into an enchanted world. Cinematic in its feel, the trio create an intoxicating rhythm that bursts with originality. The repeated melodic motifs are progressive, building from meditative passages to enriched and rhythmic impressions of freedom and fullness.
Also Available By - Lorenzo Naccarato Trio