Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Tomorrow
2. Bright shadows
3. Hope is a swan
4. Nehanda
5. Calle silencio
6. The shell
7. Stranger
8. Jasmine flower
9. Contemplation
Anne Paceo
Bright Shadows
Laborie Records
Cat No:
Price £12.99
Anne Paceo is a trail-blazing drummer who has always had an insatiable urge to play, create and share her music. Driven by her passion she has performed with some of the greatest musicians, and won a Victoire de la Musique (jazz), and recorded six critically acclaimed albums on Laborie Jazz records. On Bright Shadows Paceo’s odyssey has taken a powerfully introspective and enchantingly poetic turn. With her hybrid compositions - a captivating, colourful mix of pop and mellow soul including bursts of electro, subtle minimalist motifs, even the occasional whiff of West African beat - Paceo delves into the shadows to extract beams of light.
Also Available By - Anne Paceo