Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1 Sonata in F-Dur. Arpeggio
2 Sonata In F-Dur.Alemanda
3 Sonata In F-Dur. Giga
4 Sonata In F-Dur. Sarabanda
5 Sonata In F-Dur. Minuet
6 Lachrimae
7 Captain Digorie Piper's Galliarde
8 Sir John Smith, His Almain
9 Preludium
10 The Most Sacred Queen Elizabeth, Her Galliarde
11 Mr. John Langton's Pavan
12 Prelude
13 Allemande "La Conversation"
14 Courante
15 Sarabande
16 Gigue
17 Moderato
18 Mosso
19 Cantabile
20 Presto
Various Composers
Lachrimae - Evgeni Finkelstein, guitar
Acoustic Music
Cat No:
Price £12.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
Evgeni Finkelstein is an outstanding Russian master of classical guitar. His playing is marked by wonderful sound, extraordinary finesse and intense musical expression. These qualities are coupled with a brilliant technique to fascinate the listener. On a previous album ‘The Fall of Birds’ he won critical acclaim in the Classical Guitar magazine.

Also available – The Fall of Birds / 31912732, Sonata / 31913232
Also Available By - Various Composers