Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Walkin' After midnight
2. Try Again
3. TodayTomorrow & Forever
4. Three Cigarettes & An Ashtray
5. I Don't Wanna
6. Then You'll Know
7. Stop The World
8. Walking Dream
9. Come On In
10. Let The Teardrops Fall
11. I Can See An Angel
12. Never No More
13. If I Could See The World
14. Just Out Of Reach
15. Yes I Understand
16. Cry Not For Me
17. I'm Blue Again
18. Got A Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
Patsy Cline
I'm Blue Again
Cat No:
Price £2.99
Patsy Cline's contribution to Country music is immense. Her early sixties hit “Crazy” was the first big break for Willie Nelson as a songwriter. Had her career not been tragically cut short by her death in a 1963 air crash she would certainly have become a major creative force during the ensuing decades. This selection of her early recordings for the 4 Star label includes “Walking After Midnight” considered by some to be amongst the greatest Country records ever recorded.
Also Available By - Patsy Cline