Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. School Days
2. Sweet Little Sixteen
3. Rock And Roll Music
4. In The Wee Wee Hours
5. Reelin' And Rockin'
6. Johnny B. Good
7. Maybelline
8. Memphis Tennessse
9. Too Much Monkey Business
10. I've Changed
11. Childhood
12. Vacation Time
13. How High The Moon
14. Chuck's Jam
15. My Ding A Ling
Chuck Berry
Rock And Roll Music
Cat No:
Price £2.99
Chuck Berry has been an institution now for almost 50 years, perhaps one of the most influential songwriters and performers of the 20th Century. Without his many songs to perform and to inspire them there may never have been a Beatles or a Rolling Stone. He continues to tour and perform around the world and this collection features a typical Chuck Berry live show.
Also Available By - Chuck Berry
  • The Complete Chess Singles As & Bs 1955-1961…