Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Side A:
1. Solitude (De Lange-Mills-Ellington) 4:43
2. Where Or When (Rodgers-Hart) 4:02
3. Mood Indigo (Bigard-Mills-Ellington) 3:07
4. Autumn Leaves (Mercer-Prevert-Kosma) 7:12
5. Night And Day (Cole Porter) 2:54*

Side B:
1. The Sky Fell Down (Duke Ellington) 2:57
2. Prelude To A Kiss (Gordon-Mills-Ellington) 4:44
3. Willow Weep For Me (Ann Ronell) 4:15
4. Tenderly (Lawrence-Gross) 5:23
5. Dancing In The Dark (Dietz-Schwartz) 4:28

*Bonus Track. Not On The Original Lp Configuration
Duke Ellington
Ellington Indigos + 1 bonus track (180g)
Wax Time
Cat No:
Price £15.99
Limited edition, 180 gram vinyl, high definition, super fidelity

Recorded in 1957 with a line-up that included Johnny Hodges and Paul Gonsalves among the saxophones and a trumpet section of Clark Terry, Willie Cook, Cat Anderson and Harold Baker.

An exceptional record with arrangements full of new twists, innovative voices and improvisations
Also Available By - Duke Ellington