Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Shwedagon (part 1)
2. Shwedagon (part 2)
3. Yokai
4. Talking Drums
5. Toutes Les Fées étaient Là
6. Little Bouddha
7. When The Sun Rises
8. Smile
9. Luleå
10. Crunch
11. In My Country
12. Entre Les Gouttes
Anne Paceo
Laborie Records
Cat No:
Price £12.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
• Drummer Anne Paceo, a sought-after sidewoman with a couple of a prestigious awards on her mantelpiece has issued two previous Trio albums on the Laborie label and now fronts a quintet – alto sax/bass clarinet, guitar, piano, double bass – to explore new horizons with the cream of the crop of French jazz musicians.

• Colourful, modern, sunny music that bewitches and hooks. Brilliant musicians and a beautiful tightly knit sound
Also Available By - Anne Paceo