Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Moonlight Serenade
2. My Island Of Golden Dreams
3. Sunrise Serenade
4. Danny Boy (Irish Tune From County Derry)
5. Stardust
6. Adios
7. Falling Leaves
8. Solitude
9. Silver Threads Among The Gold
10. Sweet And Low
11. Old Black Joe
12. Largo From Dvorak’s New World Symphony
13. Jeannie With The Light Brown Hair
14. On The Alamo
15. Intermezzo
16. Georgia On My Mind
17. Vilia (From The Merry Widow)
18. By The Sleepy Lagoon
19. My Buddy
20. April In Paris
21. Rhapsody In Blue
22. Rainbow Rhapsody
23. Make Believe
24. The Man In The Moon
25. Moonlight Sonata
26. Moonlight Serenade
Glenn Miller And His Orchestra
Sweet Songs Without Words
Sounds of Yesteryear
Cat No:
Price £7.99
• This CD concentrates on the ballad instrumentals in the Glenn Miller band’s library so the spotlight is on the full band, the sections and soloists as they interpret imaginative scores written by Glenn and his talented arrangers – Bill Finnegan, Jerry Gray and Chummy McGregor
Also Available By - Glenn Miller And His Orchestra