Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Side A:
1. Limbo Jazz (Duke Ellington) 5:17
2. Mood Indigo (Duke Ellington-Irving Mills-Barney Bigard) 5:57
3. Ray Charles’ Place (Duke Ellington) 4:05
4. Wanderlust (Duke Ellington-Johnny Hodges) 5:01

Side B:
1. You Dirty Dog (Duke Ellington) 4:20
2. Self Portrait (Of The Bean) (Duke Ellington) 3:54
3. The Jeep Is Jumpin’ (Duke Ellington-Johnny Hodges) 4:51
4. The Ricitic (Duke Ellington) 5:54
5. Solitude (Duke Ellington-Eddie Delange-Irving Mills) 5:51*

*Bonus Track: From The Same Session, But Not Included On The Original LP.
Duke Ellington
Meets Coleman Hawkins + 1 bonus track (180g)
Wax Time
Cat No:
Price £15.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
• Limited edition high-definition 180 g vinyl LP. Includes free MP3 download.

• Despite their long term positions at the top of the jazz tree this was the only recorded encounter between these two legendary musicians, so the 1962 session which produced this LP proved to be a historic occasion.

• Original album with one bonus track
Also Available By - Duke Ellington