Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Side One
1. Family Entertainment
2. Girls Don't Like It
3. Male Model
4. I Gotta Getta
5. Teenage Kicks
6. Wrong Way
7. Jump Boys
8. Here Comes The Summer

Side Two
1. Get Over You
2. Billy's Third
3. Jimmy Jimmy
4. True Confessions
5. (She's A) Runaround
6. I Know A Girl
7. Listening In
8. Casbah Rock
The Undertones
The Undertones (180g)
Cat No:
Price £19.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
• Their highly acclaimed 1979 debut LP (UK No.13, 1979)

• 2016 remaster from the original master tapes. Includes the hits ‘Teenage Kicks’, ‘Here Comes The Summer’ and ‘Jimmy Jimmy’.

• 180 gram heavyweight vinyl, original artwork replicated

• Release fully supported and approved by the band

• 2016 Undertones 40th anniversary / Punk 40th Anniversary

Also Available By - The Undertones