Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Come On
2. Memphis, Tennessee
3. Roll Over Beethoven
4. Route 66
5. Cops And Robbers
6. You Better Move On
7. Mona
8. Not Fade Away
9. High Heel Sneakers
10. Little By Little
11. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
12. Iím Moving On
13. Around And Around
14. If You Need Me
15. I Canít Be Satisfied
16. Crackiní Up
17. Itís All Over Now
18. If You Need Me
19. Confessiní The Blues
20. Carol
21. Mona
22. 2120 South Michigan Ave
23. Down The Road Apiece
24. (I Canít Get No) Satisfaction
25. Thatís How Strong My Love Is
26. (I Canít Get No) Satisfaction
27. Oh Baby We Got A Good Thing Goiní
28. Under My Thumb
29. I Am Waiting
30. Paint It Black

CD2 - FRANCE & HAWAII 1965/1966
1. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love/Around And Around
2. Off The Hook
3. Time Is On My Side
4. Carol
5. Itís All Over Now
6. Little Red Rooster
7. Route 66
8. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
9. The Last Time
10. Iím Alright
11. Hey Crawdaddy
12. 19th Nervous Breakdown
13. Get Off Of My Cloud
14. The Last Time
15. Not Fade Away
16. The Last Time
17. Paint It Black
18. Lady Jane
19. Motherís Little Helper
20. Get Off Of My Cloud
21. 19th Nervous Breakdown
22. (I Canít Get No) Satisfaction
The Rolling Stones
Lost Treasures From The Brian Jones Era (2CD)
Anglo Atlantic
Cat No:
Price £13.99
ē This powerful double disc anthology features the classic Brian Jones line up at work in the broadcasting studios around the globe and in performance on the concert stage.

ē Disc 1 Featuring rare concert performances of the timeless Stones classics performed by the legendary Jagger/Richards/Jones/ Wyman/Watts line-up in the UK. This essential anthology boasts priceless live versions of Stones classics including Paint It Black, Under My Thumb, I Canít Get No (Satisfaction) and Itís All Over Now which were broadcast live to air in Britain.

ē Disc 2 is the holy grail for all fans of the Brian Jones era line-up a rare opportunity to hear the Stones in action performing and broadcasting abroad. This powerful disc includes the legendary Stones 1965 broadcast from Paris and the famous live 1966 broadcast from Hawaii. This powerful parade of world class material includes the hits Get Off My Cloud,19th Nervous Breakdown, Lady Jane and many more.
Also Available By - The Rolling Stones