Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Way Down
2. Go Down
3. Get On Freak
4. Fooling You
5. 3rd Street
6. Put Me Down
7. Let There Be Groove
8. Beggar Groove
9. Trigger Finger
10. Hit Groove
11. One Night In Bologna
12. Beggar Groove Pt.2
LTJ Experience
Beggar Groove
Cat No:
Price £13.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
In the last years LTJ has literally toured the world, some really important and popular Festivals have booked him for his reknown DJ Set performances, Scottish Soul Weekender (Dumfries, Scotland), Mareh Festival (Boipeba Island, Brazil), Garden Festival (Tisno, Croatia), Jazz Refound Festival (Vercelli, Italy) And visiting Cities like: Tel Aviv, Skopje(Macedonia), Belfast e Derry (Ireland), London, New York, Berlin, Bucarest, Amsterdam, Paris, Marsille, Barcelona, and Vilnius (Lithuania). just to name a few.

Beggar Groove is the new album, the fourth dedicated to the research of sounds Disco Funk from its origins revisited by today's rhythms and the dancefloor feeling of 2000. The title track of the album is the most demanded track of the moment of the artist and never released on CD until now.