Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. They Made History
2. Unanswered Letters
3. 96 Hours Waiting
4. The return
5. A Chapter In History
6. A Quiet Conversation
7. Unrevealed
8. When History was Made
9. Living in Exile
10. A Last Meeting
11. Reveal feat. Lisbeth Scott
12. Answered Letters
13. Ruler Of The Word
14. They Made History
15. Epilogue
16. They Made History
17. How Would You Like to Be Remembered?
They Made History (TV show)
Music for Dreams
Cat No:
Price £8.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
‘They made History’ is a Danish television series around a number of interviews conducted by journalist Steffen Kretz with prominent world figures whose actions have impacted on the course of global politics. There is some interest amongst international TV companies for this series, not insignificantly because one of the interviewees is Libya’s leader Colonel Moammar Ghadaffi, an iconic figure as renowned for his political isolationism as for his shyness of Western journalists.

The music chosen for the series comes from the archive of material from Denmark’s frontrunners Bliss, in collaboration with the Danish Radio Symphony Orchestra, giving a new take on their chilled-down song style.

So, once again from Bliss, a selection of cool downtempo tracks bearing all the hallmarks of their classical, film, world, jazz and dance style; 17 great numbers in all.
Also Available By - Bliss
  • Quiet Letters
  • Afterlife
  • No one built this moment
  • So Many of Us