Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Henrik Strindberg: Timeline,
Karin Rehnqvist: Tentative (part II)) from the Beginning,
Djuro Zivkovic: Le Cimetière Marin,
Victoria Borisova-Olas: Behind the Shadows,
Pär Frid: Déja vu, Thin Air, Tip of the Tongue, Arc-en-Ciel, War against Error,
Mattias Lysell: Gilded Splinters,
Benjamin Staern: The deep violincello of the night.
Various Composers
Unheard of - Again, Ensemble Sonanza
Phono Suecia
Cat No:
Price £10.83
In celebration of the 25th year of Sonanza’s existence, and the ensemble’s close relation with Swedish composers, four new works by Henrik Strindberg, Pär frid, Djuro Zivkovic and Benjamin Staern were commissioned and recorded for this release. All the works on this new recording demonstrate great dynamics and poetry.
Also Available By - Various Composers