Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Alf Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmare
2. An Audience With...
3. Pub Quiz
4. Coach Trip
5. Charley Ant
6. Documentary
Count Arthur Strong
Radio Show! - Series 4 (complete) (3CD)
Komedia Entertainment
Cat No:
Price £15.99
• BBC Radio 4 productions of all types would not be the same without the talented acting and showmanship of Count Arthur Strong, or so he would have us believe; what really emerges from this character is a dribble of confused thoughts, mis-connected reveries and inappropriate malapropisms.

• Count Arthur is the epitome of ‘love-it-or-loathe-it English comedy at its ironic best, and his sell-out shows and regular appearances on the main Radio 4 comedy slots attest to this.

• Here, we have the complete series 4, 6 half-hour episodes available for the first time on a 3CD set, and all for not much less than a sixpence…
Also Available By - Count Arthur Strong