Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. The Planets
2. Lady Labyrinth
3. Nightbook
4. In Principio
5. Indaco
6. Bye Bye Mon Amour
7. The Crane Dance
8. The Tower
1. Berlin Song
2. Tu Sei
3. Melodia Africana I
4. I Due Finmi
5. In Un’altra Vita
6. Stella Del Mattino
7. I Giorni
8. Primavera
9. Divenire
10. Nightbook
11. Eros
12. La Nascita Delle Cose Segrete
Ludovico Einaudi
Royal Albert Hall Concert (2CD & DVD) March 2
Cat No:
Price £14.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
• This new ‘live’ double album with DVD captures one of the most exciting moments of the ‘Nightbook’ tour, a mammoth 60 date concert schedule (Europe & United States) culminating in a spectacular evening at the Royal Albert Hall on the 2nd March 2010.

• Includes new arrangements from Einaudi’s repertoire including ‘Berlin Song’ and ‘Tu sei’ (previously unreleased from ‘Nightbook’ except as a bonus track with iTunes).

• The 2 CD set comes with a DVD that is the first of Einaudi’s career.

• A full UK tour begins on Friday 5th November, with many dates already sold out!

• The perfect gift for the dedicated fan or anyone discovering Enaudi’s music for the first time.
Also Available By - Ludovico Einaudi