Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. The Planets
2. Lady Labyrinth
3. Nightbook
4. In Principio
5. Indaco
6. Bye Bye Mon Amour
7. The Crane Dance
8. The Tower

1. Berlin Song
2. Tu Sei
3. Melodia Africana I
4. I Due Finmi
5. In Un’altra Vita
6. Stella Del Mattino
7. I Giorni
8. Primavera
9. Divenire
10. Nightbook
11. Eros
12. La Nascita Delle Cose Segrete
Ludovico Einaudi
Royal Albert Hall Concert - Live March 2010
Cat No:
Price £13.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
• Ludovico Einaudi’s ‘Nightbook’ tour in 2010 was an unqualified success. Following on the heels of his massive studio album, the lineup included a full string ensemble and some extra instruments too, providing a sensitive backdrop to Ludovico’s entrancing piano style.

• The crowning height of the tour was the London concert, at the Royal Albert Hall. Here, the full theatricality of presentation could be exploited; the musicians arriving onstage from all compass points, playing in procession, the whole concert captured on DVD.

• But, theatrical though it may be, the set makes for a delightful listen, available on a double CD set.

• The 2CD set and the DVD are available separately; the DVD is the only available concert footage of Einaudi on the format.

Also Available By - Ludovico Einaudi