Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Too close for comfort
2. Satin doll
3. In a sentimental mood
4. Just squeeze me
5. Moonlight in vermont
6. Tenderly
7. April in Paris
8. Rockin' in rhythm
9. I'm just a lucky so and so
10. Perdido
11. The e and d blues
12. I can't give you anything but love
13. Air mail special
14. These foolish things
15. Stompin' at the savoy

1. I've got my love to keep me warm
2. A fine romance
3. Oh! lady be good
4. Your blase
5. Lush life
6. Just you just me
7. Little jazz
8. Cool breeze
9. How high the moon
10. Mack the knife
11. Misty
12. Reach for tomorrow
13. Sleigh ride
14. Mr Paganini
15. Take the a train
16. Jersey bounce
17. After you've gone
18. Runnin' wild
Ella Fitzgerald
The Quintessence (2CD) 1956-1962
Cat No:
Price £15.99
An excellent collection from a period when Ella Fitzgerald was broadening her scope. The revered jazz singer was now heading towards international stardom. Includes tracks with Louis Armstrong, material from "The Duke Ellington Songbook" and "Ella in Berlin" albums and much more.

Double CD with detailed booklet
Also Available By - Ella Fitzgerald