Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Take a Heed of Me Sometime
2. Through the Horned Clouds
3. Wild Horses
4. When First to This Country
5. Jordan Is a Hard Road
6. The Man In the Van
7. Matt Groves and Lady Barnard
8. Down In Cupid's Garden
9. Absolutely Sweet Marie
10. Just Like the River
11. The Silence Between the Words
12. Song for Bina
Robin Williamson
Just Like the River and Other Songs with Guit
Cat No:
Price £11.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
For decades, many fans of Robin's work with the Incredible String Band have been waiting him to take his acoustic guitar again and find out if his talent as songwriter and interpreter has remained the same. Just Like The River And Other Songs With Guitar was originally released in 2008 and is now re-available. The album contains new songs, some new versions of old material, and great Dylan and Stones cover versions. Robin sings, plays acoustic guitar, bass drum, harp and also the organ on 'Song For Bina,' a psychedelic track that closes the album.
Also Available By - Robin Williamson