Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Double Headed Romeo (New track)
2. Empty Bottle (From Rocking Horse)
3. Can't Find A Lover (New track)
4. Over Too Soon (From Split Decision)
5. What Are You Trying To Say (From Nothing Stays The Same)
6. Nothing Stays The Same (From Nothing Stays The Same)
7. Put Your Money On Me (From Nothing Stays The Same)
8. Honey Rock (From Cut Loose)
9. Precious Time (From Cut Loose)
10. The Line (From Shaman & The Monkey)
11. Find Your Love (From Shaman & The Monkey)
12. Highwire (From Shaman & The Monkey)
13. Payback (From Speed Of Love)
14. When God Met The Devil (From Speed Of Love)
15. Too Late For Changing (From Speed Of Love)
16. Yours Sincerely (From Speed Of Love)
17. I 'll Meet You Anytime (From One Night In The West)
18. In Need Of You (From Let It Roll)
The Mustangs
The Best of The Mustangs
Cat No:
Price £9.99
• The Mustangs are one of the most popular blues-rock bands on the British circuit, and have built up a significant following in the decade and more which they have been together, when they have become one of the must-have bands for any self-respecting blues festival. During that time they have also released seven studio albums, all comprising their own original material.

• This 18-track collection is a compilation of recordings selected from across that body of work, showcasing their distinctive brand of hard-driving and highly accessible blues-inspired rock, with the voice and guitar of Adam Norsworthy and harmonica of Derek Kingaby underpinned by Ben McKeown on bass and Jon Bartley on drums. For those discovering The Mustangs for the first time, it’s a fine introduction to their music.
Reviews For The Best of The Mustangs
R2 - Norman Darwen
this all original compilation shows why they have carved such a distinctive niche fo themselves within today’s British blues scene & this set clearly documents the bends evolution and growing confidence…
Also Available By - The Mustangs