Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
CD1 - THE BON SCOTT ERA 1974-1978
1. Soul Stripper
2. Show Business
3. Jailbreak
4. Can I Sit Next To You Girl?
5. It’s A Long Way To The Top
6. She’s Got Balls
7. Baby Please Don’t Go
8. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
9. Up To My Neck In You
10. Kicked In The Teeth
11. Problem Child

CD2 - THE BON SCOTT ERA 1978-1979
1. Live Wire
2. Gone Shootin’
3. The Jack
4. High Voltage
5. Sin City
6. Bad Boy Boogie
7. Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation
8. Dog Eat Dog
9. Shot Down In Flames
10. Highway To Hell
11. Whole Lotta Rosie/Rocker
12. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)/Let There Be Rock

1. Shot Down In Flames
2. Sin City
3. Bad Boy Boogie
4. What Do You Do For Money Honey
5. Whole Lotta Rosie 6. Rocker
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Fly On The Wall
9. Shake Your Foundations
10. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
11. The Jack 12. Shoot To Thrill
13. Sink The Pink
14. She’s Got Balls

1. Jailbreak
2. Hells Bells
3. Who Made Who
4. Back In Black
5. Heatseeker
6. That’s The Way I Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll
7. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
8. High Voltage
9. Highway To Hell
10. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
11. Thunderstruck
12. Girls Got Rhythm
13. Boogie Man
14. Hail Caesar
15. T.N.T.
Greatest Hits in Concert 1974-96 -Legendary B
Anglo Atlantic
Cat No:
Price £14.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
• This powerful four disc anthology brings together the very best of the legendary broadcasts by AC/DC extending from their earliest outings in Australia right through to the Ballbreaker album.

• AC/DC are a band which has always defied categorisation. This five piece could be described as a hard rock oriented blues rock band, they are also considered by many to be simply a heavy metal band, although it is interesting to note that the members of the band have always dubbed their music simply as ‘rock n’ roll’.
Also Available By - AC/DC
  • The Very Best of the Bon Scott era Broadcasti…
  • Hell Ain't A Bad Place - (4CD)
  • Danger Keep Out - The Bon Scott Anthology…