Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Things Are Swinginí
2. Lullaby in Rhythm
3. Youíre Getting to Be a Habit with Me
4. Fever
5. You Donít Know (How Much I Love You)
6. Riding High
7. Alright, Okay, You Win
8. Itís Been a Long, Long Time
9. Itís a Good, Good Night
10. Youíre Mine, You
11. Life Is for Liviní
12. Alone Together
13. Itís a Wonderful World
14. Iím Beginning to See the Light
15. Light of Love
16. Sweetheart
17. Charley, My Boy
18. Oh Johnny, Oh Johnny, Oh!
19. My Man
20. Iím Just Wild About Harry
21. I Love to Love
22. Itís So Nice to Have a Man Around
23. So In Love
24. I Like Men!
25. Jim
26. Bill
27. When a Woman Loves a Man
28. Good for Nothiní Joe
29. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
30. You Deserve
31. Iím Looking Out the Window
32. The Tree
33. The Christmas List
34. Where Do I Go from Here?
Peggy Lee
Swingin' Brightly & Gently - Complete Recordi
Blue Moon
Cat No:
Price £11.99
ē A newly remastered collection of Peggy Leeís Capitol recordings, comprising the albums “Things Are Swinginí” and “I Like Men!” and 10 singles, including her biggest hit “Fever”. Collated for the first time the complete discography, dates and personnel for all the Peggy Lee/Jack Marshall sessions.

ē Lee is in fine voice and spirit, backed by top West Coast sidemen
Also Available By - Peggy Lee