Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Non Ha 'L Ciel Cotanti Lumi
2. Amarilli
3. Ego Flos Campi
4. Aria Di Passacaglia
5. Selve Amiche
6. Vedrò Con Mio Diletto
7. Die Forelle
8. Ständchen
9. Widmung
10. In Der Fremde
11. Kennst Du Das Land
12. V Molchanyi Nochi Taynoy
13. O, Ne Grusti Po Mne!
14. Le Colibri
15. Le Cygne
16. Come You Not from Newcastle
17. The Salley Gardens
18. Oliver Cromwell
19. Flickan Kom Ifrån Sin Älsklings Möte
20. Att Sorg Du Mig Gjort
21. Mote
22. Killingdans
23. Se'n Har Jag Ej Frågat Mera
24. Svarta Rosor
Various Composers
Kaleidoscope - Maria Forsstrom, contralto
Musica Rediviva
Cat No:
Price £12.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
Also Available By - Various Composers