Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Fly My Voice
2. Midsummer Rain Song
3. She Celebrated Kupala
4. Viburnum Oberek
5. Viburnum Orchard
6. Perkun's Fire
7. Issue/Sun Celebration

1. Lull - Lullaby - Alap
2. Lull - Lullaby
3. Polka Ryfka
4. Bridal Wreath Son
5. Misery Masovian Blues
6. Towards the Sun
Warsaw Village Band
Sun Celebration (2CD)
Jaro Medien GmbH
Cat No:
Price £19.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
• Sun Celebration” is the seventh album of Warsaw Village Band and the first double album in the band’s discography. WVB sets off on a musical journey towards the sun, beyond horizon, from East to West, and meets on its way incredible artists from India, Persia, and Spanish Galicia. The common element that connects such geographically distant traditions with the Polish folk culture was the solar cult, and it is this spiritual community that became the inspiration for this new production.
Also Available By - Warsaw Village Band