Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
2. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
3. Take The 'A' Train
4. Mister Lucky
5. Stompin' At The Savoy
6. Love Is Just Around The Corner
7. Sunday
8. The Girl From Ipanema
9. Love Is Here To Stay
10. Manha De Carnaval
11. Autumn In New York
12. Saturday Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week
13. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
14. Manhattan
15. Keeping Out Of Mischief Now
16. I Thought About You
Bobby Hackett
Live At Roosevelt Grill Vol.4
Chiaroscuro Records
Cat No:
Price £11.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
There is little question that this was Bobby's favourite group of musicians. All managed to park their collective egos at the door and do what they do best and their best was jazz in a live setting. Bobby always had a great time in this type of setting and felt the group pushed further with the interaction of the audience and it shows very well on this outing.
Also Available By - Bobby Hackett