Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Cloe
2. Attendre
3. Duas Velas
4. Camino
5. Les Petites choses positives
6. Ineffable
7. Menthe a l’eau
8. Minas
9. Traverse
10. sete passos
11. Regrets
12. L’ile Aux Coquillages
13. Oblique
Anne Paceo
Laborie Records
Cat No:
Price £11.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
• This is a fine debut album from Anne Paceo, a phenomenal, young French drummer from France, and her trio : Leonardo Montana, piano and Joan Eche-Puig, bass. She is a significant artist of the future, making vital music for the 21st century.

• She studied at the Paris Conservatoire. She had lessons with Sunny Murray and learned from influential workshops with Dianne Reeves, Kenny Garrett, Charlie Haden and Ravi Coltrane.

• Paceo has worked with Rhoda Scott, Rick Margitza, Andy Sheppard and Charlie Haden’s Liberation Music Orchestra, Henri Texier, Stephane Belmondo, Laurent De Wilde, Giovanni Mirabassi, Christian Escoude Trio, and many others.
Also Available By - Anne Paceo