Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
01. Crazy
02. I Fall To Pieces
03. She's Got You
04. A Poor Man's Roses
05. Dear God
06. Love Me, Love Me, Honey Do
07. Stop, Look And Listen
08. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
09. A Stranger In My Arms
10. Ain't No Wheels On This Ship
11. Come On In (And Make Yourself At Home)
12. Crazy Dreams
13. Cry Not For Me
14. Don't Ever Leave Me Again
15. Fingerprints
16. Gotta Lot Of Rhythm
17. He Will Do For You
18. Hidin' Out
19. Honky-Tonk Merry-Go-Round
20. How Can I Face Tomorrow?
21. Hungry For Love
22. I Can See An Angel
23. I Can't Forget
24. I Cried All The Way To The Altar
25. I Don't Wanna
01. Walkin' After Midnight
02. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
03. A Church, A Courtroom And Then Goodbye
04. I Love You, Honey
05. I'm Blue Again
06. I'm Moving Along
07. I've Loved And Lost Again
08. If I Could Only Stay Asleep
09. If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child)
10. In Care Of The Blues
11. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
12. Just Out Of Reach
13. Let The Teardrops Fall
14. Life's Railway To Heaven
15. Lovesick Blues
16. Never No More
17. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
18. Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
19. That Wonderful Someone
20. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
21. Then You'll Know
22. There He Goes
23. Foolin' Around
24. Too Many Secrets
25. Try Again
Patsy Cline
Walkin' after Midnight (2CD)
Metro Select
Cat No:
Price £5.79
Patsy Cline stands as one of popular music’s truly iconic figures. Her untimely death in 1963 robbed the world of a singer who looked to become one of the greatest of the post-WW2 era. Here are 50 classic tracks from her tragically brief career, including ’Walkin’ After Midnight’, ’Crazy’, ’I Fall To Pieces’ and many more. This 2CD set includes detailed sleevenotes and a great fold-out, full colour poster.
Also Available By - Patsy Cline