Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Side A
1. Harley Davidson
2. Marseillaise Générique
3. Mister Sun
4. Ay Que Viva La Sangria
5. Ce n'est pas vrai
6. Gang Gang
7. Saint Tropez
8. Port Grimaud

Side B
1. Oh qu'il est vilain
2. Paris
3. Je reviendrai toujours vers toi
4. On Déménage
5. Le diable est anglais
6. David B
7. Contact
Brigitte Bardot
Show (180g)
Mercury France
Cat No:
Price £15.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
• Obscure but entertaining mid-sixties French pop from sex kitten BB’s TV show
Also Available By - Brigitte Bardot