Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Michelangelo 70 5:01
2. La Fundicion 6:24
3. Milonga del Adios 9:25
4. Buenos Aires Report 5:01
5. Blues Porteno 7:40
6. Fuga Y Misterio 5:16
7. Elegante Canyenguito 5:52
8. La Rayuela 5:31
9. Muchacha de Boedo 9:11
10. Libertango 8:23
Pablo Ziegler
Jazz Tango
Cat No:
Price £11.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
On JAZZ TANGO, the internationally acclaimed Argentinian Tango jazz pianist, composer and band leader Pablo Ziegler presents his US-based trio featuring bandoneonist Hector Del Curto, and guitarist Claudio Ragazzi in three Astor Piazzolla Tango standards and seven original Ziegler compositions. Each of the last five Ziegler ZOHO releases achieved a Latin Grammy nomination in the Tango category