Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Letter From The Queen
3. Whippets
4. Doncaster
5. Piccalilli Tasting
6. Two Peas One Pod Equals Me
7. Malcolm’s Speech
8. Arthur’s Rap
Count Arthur Strong
The Musical? (deluxe version)
Komedia Entertainment
Cat No:
Price £12.99
• Count Arthur Strong does TV!

• BBC2 is currently running the first 6-part series of Count Arthur Strong, a live-audience sitcom, in the prime comedy slot of 8.30 Monday evenings. Reactions to the series are so strong that a second series is in preparation.

• You may already have come across the effect of the BBC Radio 4 slot which Count Arthur has occupied for the last 7 years, and built up a strong following. Recordings of these shows are available on six 3CD sets, as is a DVD recording of Count Arthur’s theatrical tour ‘The Musical?’
Also Available By - Count Arthur Strong