Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. I'll Go On Alone
2. I Couldn't Keep From Crying
3. Pretty Words
4. Call Me Up (And I'll Come Calling On You)
5. Time Goes By
6. That's All Right
7. Maybellene
8. Singing The Blues
9. I Can't Quit (I've Gone Too Far)
10. Knee Deep In The Blues
11. The Same Two Lips
12. A White Sport Coat
13. Please Don't Blame Me
14. Teen-Age Dream
15. The Story Of My Life
16. Just Married
17. Stairway Of Love

1. She Was Only Seventeen
2. Ain't I The Lucky One
3. The Hanging Tree
4. Cap And Gown
5. El Paso
6. Big Iron
7. Is There Any Chance
8. Five Brothers
9. Ballad Of The Alamo
10. Don't Worry
11. Jimmy Martinez
12. It's Your World
13. I Told The Brook
14. Sometimes I'm Tempted
15. Love Can't Wait
16. Devil Woman
17. Ruby Ann
Marty Robbins
The Complete US Hits 1952-62 (2CD)
Cat No:
Price £9.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
Best known for his crossover hits “El Paso” and “Devil Woman” (both included here), Marty Robbins had enjoyed a successful country and western career during the fifties. Featured here on a double CD are every US hit he had during his first 10 years of recording.

Features original versions of classics like “Singing the Blues” and “White Sport Coat” which spawned big selling covers