Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Waterways
2. Walk
3. Time Lapse
4. Life
5. Experience
6. Orbits
7. Newton's Cradle
8. The Tower
9. Divenire
10. Eros
11. Le Onde
Ludovico Einaudi
Live In Verona : In A Time Lapse Tour
Cat No:
Price £13.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
Ludovico Einaudi performed his latest album ‘In a Time Lapse’ at the 11,000 capacity Arena di Verona in July 2014. Einaudi is accompanied on stage by 11 musicians comprising of strings, electric bass, guitar and percussion. The result is an 11-track, 61 minute extravaganza. The release follows asold-out 5,000 seat open-air concert at Blenheim Palace, where the same set will be played was performed.

Ludovico Einaudi (piano)
Also Available By - Ludovico Einaudi