Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Dreamin (feat. Doug Hream Blunt)
2. Eyes of the sun (feat. April March)
3. Dragon Boule (feat. Chassol)
4. Mysteries (feat. Shawn Lee)
5. Dernier Métro (feat. Fuzati)
6. Sleep too long (feat. Alice Lewis)
7. Funky Aria (feat. Doug Hream Blunt & Makeda Monnet)
8. La piscine dorée (feat. Bertrand Burgalat)
9. Blessings Kill You (Angie) (feat. Jef Barbara)
10. Moxie (feat. Dólos & Elke)
11. Lightyears (feat. Donna Regina)
Tricatel RSVP - Composition instantanee et Im
Cat No:
Price £11.99
• A showcase for French musician Bertrand Burgulat’s record label Tricatel, devoted to unclassifiable artists and non-standard projects. To celebrate Tricatel’s twentieth anniversary Bertrand has selected his own favourite track list featuring eleven different artists. A great retrospective of French indie pop
Also Available By - Various
  • 1955 British Hit Parade - The B Sides Part…
  • 1955 British Hit Parade - The B Sides Part…
  • The Heartbreak Hotel Top 100
  • America's Greatest Hits 1944 (4CD)
  • Greatest Ever 80s Party (3CD)
  • No.1 Hits Of The Sixties (2CD)
  • Million Seller Hits (2CD)
  • Stars Of American Anthems (3CD)
  • Stars Of The 50s (3CD)