Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Finding My Way
2. The Best I Can
3. Need Some Love
4. In The End
5. Fancy Dancer
6. In The Mood
7. Bad Boy
8. Here Again
9. Working Man
10. Drum Solo
11. What You’re Doing
12. Garden Road

1. Finding My Way
2. Best I Can
3. In The Mood
4. Anthem
5. Need Some Love
6. Fly By Night
7. Here Again
8. Bad Boy
9. Working Man

1. 2112
i) Overture
ii) The Temples Of Syrinx
iii) Discovery
iv) Presentation
v) Soliloquy
vi) Grand Finale
7. By-Tor and the Snow Dog
8. Xanadu
9. The Spirit Of The Radio
10. Natural Science
11. Beneath, Between, Behind
12. Working Man
13. Finding My Way Intro
14. Anthem
15. Bastille Day
16. In The Mood
17. Drum Solo
18. La Villa Strangiato

1. Best I Can
2. In The Mood
3. Finding My Way
4. Anthem
5. Beneath, Between and Behind
6. Fly By Night
Rare Gems from the Vaults - Rush Broadcasting
Anglo Atlantic
Cat No:
Price £14.99
• Drawing extensively on rare and unpublished tapes of brilliant performances from the Anglo-Atlantic archive, this powerful 4 Disc anthology has been Digitally Re-mastered using the very latest digital enhancement technology in order to produce the best possible audio experience of Rush in concert which can be created from the original sources.

• This is Rush performing unreleased versions of all the hits from legendary shows, all of which were live and without a net. The Gems from the Vaults series is dedicated to presenting new perspectives on the familiar favourites by the greatest artists in rock at the best possible audio quality.

• Comprehensive and authorative, an ideal starting point for those approaching the band for the first time, and a must for the serious collector.
Also Available By - Rush
  • Invisible Radio Waves (4CD)