Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
CD1 - The Ritz, New York, 2nd February 1988
1. Itís So Easy
2. Mr Brownstone
3. Out Ta Get Me
4. Sweet Child Oí Mine
5. My Michelle
6. Knociní On Heavenís Door
7. Welcome To The Jungle
8. Nightrain
9. Paradise City
10. Mama Kin
11. Rocket Queen

CD2 - Nakano Sun Plaza, Tokyo 7th December 1988
1. Youíre Crazy
2. Itís So Easy
3. Move To The City
4. Mr. Brownstone
5. Out Ta Get Me
6. Patience
7. Rocket Queen
8. Welcome To The Jungle
9. Knockiní On Heavenís Door
10. Sweet Child Oí Mine
11. Used To Love Her
12. Mama Kin
13. Paradise City

CD3 - Deer Creek, Noblesville Indiana, 28th May 1991 - Part 1
1. Right Next Door To Hell
2. Mr. Brownstone
3. Bad Obsession
4. Dust Ní Bones
5. Double Talkiní Jive
6. Patience
7. Civil War
8. 14 Years
9. Live And Let Die
10. Itís So Easy
11. Matt Sorum Solo
12. Guitar Solo
13. Godfather Theme
14. Rocket Queen

CD4 - Deer Creek, Noblesville Indiana, 28th May 1991 - Part 2
1. November Rain
2. Only Women Bleed
3. Knockiní On Heavenís Door
4. Perfect Crime
5. Estranged
6. Sweet Child Oí Mine
7. Welcome To The Jungle
8. Paradise City
Guns N' Roses
Greatest Hits Live - In Concert On Air 1992-1
Anglo Atlantic
Cat No:
Price £14.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
ē This powerful four disc anthology is the very best of Guns Ní Roses broadcasting live on air. In the face of the overwhelming dominance of dance music they helped revive the mainstream appeal of rock music and, in the process, they created some of the most potent live broadcasts in the history of rock music. Featured here are the complete versions of three legendary broadcasts between 1989 and 1991 including all the hits from the first three albums which helped propel the band to superstardom. This digitally remastered anthology forms the ultimate collection of live versions of the hits performed from 1989 to 1991 and is essential listening for every Guns Ní Roses fan.
Also Available By - Guns N' Roses