Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
Side A
1. Initials B B
2. Comic Strip
3. Bloody Jack
4. Docteur Jekyll Et Monsieur Hyde
5. Torrey Canyon
6. Shu Ba Du Ba Loo Ba

Side B
1. Ford Mustang
2. Bonnie And Clyde
3. Black And White
4. Qui Est "In" Qui Est "Out"
5. Hold Up
6. Marilu
Serge Gainsbourg
Initials B.B. (180g)
Mercury France
Cat No:
Price £15.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
Special remastered facsimile edition 180 g vinyl LP with free MP3 download

Includes the classic duet “Bonnie and Clyde” with Brigitte Bardot
Also Available By - Serge Gainsbourg