Call us on: +44 (0)1380 728000
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Track Listing
1. Wanderer - Karunesh
2. Spirits of the Forest - Karunesh
3. Call of the Unknown - Karunesh
4. Beyond the Horizon - Karunesh
5. Morning Glory (Remix) - Karunesh
6. Riverdance - Karunesh
7. Earth & Sky - Karunesh
8. A Journey of the Heart - Karunesh
9. Sweet Lullaby - Karunesh
10. Coming Home (Morning Glory Reprise) - Karunesh
Way of the Heart
Oreade Music
Cat No:
Price £10.99
Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock. If you would like to be informed when in stock please click here
Heartfelt melodies, embedded in soul rhythms and ambient atmospheres will take you on a journey of the heart: soothing and relaxing, yet full of joy and alive. This music lets you have space of your own, of inner well-being. It's a space we all remember well from our childhood when everything was connected with simple and clear feelings of the heart.
Also Available By - Karunesh